16-cylinder diesel meets toughest US regulations

EPA Tier4 Series 4000 M65L 16-cylinder diesel

Rolls-Royce has received EPA Tier 4 certification for its MTU propulsion systems based on its Series 4000 M65L 16-cylinder diesel engines.

This is premium content

Already a member? SIGN IN now


Sign up for FREE to continue this article…

It only takes a minute to sign up for a free account, and you’ll get to enjoy:

  • Weekly newsletters providing valuable news and information on the commercial marine sector
  • Access to the Maritime Journal Industry Database
  • Monthly Maritime Journal Magazine (Restricted digital edition)
  • Website access (3 standard news articles per month)

Get access and more free content sign up today

Does your organisation require more access? Upgrade to a subscription and enjoy unlimited news and additional features.